9 Garfield Classic Books plus Free Joke Book


We currently have 3 in stock.

9 Garfield Classics Books


9th book—“Garfield loses his feet”

10th book—“Garfield makes it big”

11th book—“Garfield rolls on”

12th book-“Garfield out to lunch”

13th book—“Garfield food for thought”

14th book—“Garfield swallows his pride”

15th book—“Garfield worldwide”

16th book—“Garfield rounds out”

17th book—“Garfield chews the fat”


Plus-Two Hilarious books in one


“Garfield’s Joke Zone”


Related products